FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI DELHI -110007



विधि संकाय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय दिल्ली – 110007

Date: 31-07-2022

LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR SEMINAR & DISCUSSION COMMITTEE AND COMMITTEE ON NEP

This notice is in reference to the previous notice dated 30th JUNE 2022 for induction of students, of Campus Law Centre, Law Centre – I, and Law Centre – II, in Seminar & Discussion Committee and Committee on NEP.

After the completion of the INTERVIEW ROUND of the induction process held on 7th July 2022(Thursday), following candidates have been allotted membership of the committees.

SEMINAR & DISCUSSION COMMITTEE

S. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	YEAR
1.	MRIDUL GUPTA	FIRST
2.	ISHITA BANSAL	FIRST
3.	SHIVAM AWASTHI	FIRST
4.	AKSHATA PATHAK	FIRST
5.	VIBHAV RAWAT	FIRST
6.	SHIVANI RONGALI	FIRST
7.	ASHISH KUNDU	SECOND
8.	RAHUL	SECOND
9.	MEHAK DAGA	SECOND

COMMITTEE ON NEP

S. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	YEAR
1.	MEKANA SARASWATHY	FIRST
2.	SANYAM GUPTA	FIRST
3.	TARUN KUMAR KEDIA	FIRST
4.	PARIKA GUPTA	FIRST
5.	SANJANA LAL	FIRST
6.	UJJWAL KUMAR PRIYADARSHI	FIRST
7.	VINAYAK NAIR	FIRST
8.	TUNDUP DOLMA	FIRST
9.	ANISH SINGH	SECOND

(Dr. Ashutosh Mishra)

Convenor Committee on NEP & Seminar and Discussion Committee Faculty of Law, University of Delhi